Kid's Town

Kid's Town

12 Episodes

A boy and his father move to a new town and must navigate a fresh set of rules and relationships.

Subscribe Share
Kid's Town
  • New Kid in Town

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Brian moves to Bailey's Path with his Dad, Paul. Instantly Brian makes new friends in Brian Jr and Keith, and enemies in Jamie and Eric.

  • Friend of Foe

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Brian not only doesn't take to Jamie's offer of friendship, but he falls for his girlfriend, Vanessa, who maybe kinda falls for Brian too.

  • Drive Thru

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Keith blackmails his way into getting the fellas drive-thru when Jamie extract revenge on Brian, kid style.

  • Face to Face

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Paul didn't expect his first meeting with the Mayor to be at his home, late at night or so threatening when Brian and Paul play host to Travis and Jamie.

  • Speak and Be Heard

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. It's speech day, a day that brings out the best in the youth of Bailey's Path, so when Keith is accused of plagiarism it's an adventure hearing where his speech actually came from.

  • It's Not A Date

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. An innocent walk home between Brian and Vanessa sparks a town wide search for the missing "couple."

  • A Night at the Movies

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. While the girls watch a romantic comedy, Brian Keith and Junior act out a heist film of their own as they try and bring and end to the snack scam run by Jamie, Eric and Kellem.

  • Align Yourself

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Junior finds himself caught in the middle of Brian and Keith's first fight when Brian follows some bad advice from his "uncle" Matt.

  • The Fake Article

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. The Daily Bailey has a negative front page story on Paul that leads to tensions between Brian and Keith and gives Jamie a chance to get back at Brian.

  • Your File

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Jamie orchestrates a trade with Brian out on the pier, Brian's secret file on Vanessa for the evidence about the snack scam, but double-crossing a double-cross leaves everyone empty handed

  • Reason to Stay

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. It's takes a lot more than an a couple bullies and a base drum to keep Brian from apologizing to Vanessa - and it takes a fake emergency to get Lynn some alone time with Paul.

  • Who's in Charge Here?

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. Feuds come to a head when the tape recorder holding evidence about the snack scam also holds damaging evidence about the Mayor, and it's present at a super secret town hall meeting between the adults that the kids get caught sneaking into.