Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

Up Next in The Enid Blyton Adventure Series - Season 1

  • The Island of Adventure: Part 2

    Rated TV-PG. After finding an old smugglers' tunnel while exploring, the boys fall into it and are unable to climb out. When they follow the length of the tunnel they discover stairs which lead to Craggy Tops' cellar. After Allison is befriended by the mysterious stranger, BIll, he offers to take...

  • The Island of Adventure: Part 3

    Rated TV-PG. The day after their boat trip, the children 'borrow' Joe's boat and re-trace the route BIll took the previous day to the Island of Gloom. While there, Kiki accidentally leads them to a disused mine shaft. But while exploring, the children discover Jake and two workers printing counte...

  • The Woods of Adventure: Part 1

    Rated TV-PG. The holidays are drawing to a close. Jack and Lucy-Ann have to return to their Uncle, but they don't want to go. The children decide to camp in the garden. Jack hears the call of an owl and persuades the others to go with him into the woods to see it. But while searching for the owl,...