Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

The Mountain of Adventure: Part 3


Up Next in The Enid Blyton Adventure Series - Season 1

  • The Ship of Adventure: Part 1

    Rated TV-PG. Bill and Allison are going on a cruise around the Channel Islands for their honeymoon. But Sir George orders Bill to drop everything in order to get on the trail of Slade - a villain. Allison is devastated. The children suggest that they go on the cruise with her instead. But when Lu...

  • The Ship of Adventure: Part 2

    Rated TV-PG. Slade arrives on the ship in disguise as a guest called Eppy with his son, Lucas, in an attempt to befriend the children. Lucas gives Jack a belated birthday present. Slade and Igor continue to try and steal the Galley and after the bottle falls to the floor and breaks, Jack discover...

  • The Ship of Adventure: Part 3

    Rated TV-PG. The children continue the search to find where the map leads, with Slade and Igor in close pursuit. After getting a message from home, Allison discovers that she has been tricked. Bill arrives at the ship and searches for clues as to the children whereabouts. In a packet of developed...