The Locator

The Locator

3 Seasons

Get out your handkerchiefs as investigator Troy Dunn moves Heaven and Earth to reunite clients with loved ones who have lost touch over the years.

Subscribe Share
The Locator
  • A Mother's Last Wish

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. A mother diagnosed with Leukemia wants to see her daughter again.

  • A Mother's Hope

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Sandra searches for her long lost sister for her ailing mother.

  • A Brother's Story

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Brother and sister, Jerry Sloop and Debra Hall, are on a quest to find their half brother Michael.

  • A God Daughter's Dream

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Thirty year-old Samantha searches for her godmother Hattie.

  • Brothers Lost and Found

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Ricardo searches for his half-brother who was given up at birth.

  • Stolen Kisses

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Troy and his team locate twin boys that have been separated from their mother.

  • Katie's Last Hope

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Katie hopes to find her birth family.

  • A Wife's Gift

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. John searches for his sisters who were separated from him in foster care.

  • A Daughter's Tears

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Jaclyn hopes to reconnect with her father.

  • 25 Years Later

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Annie searches for her childhood friend.