Touched by an Angel

Touched by an Angel

9 Seasons

Binge the entire series now!
TV-PG In this beloved drama series, three angels are sent to Earth to tell troubled people that God loves them and hasn't forgotten them.

Subscribe Share
Touched by an Angel
  • The Southbound Train

    Episode 1

    TV-PG An angel is dispatched to earth to inspire people who are at crossroads.

  • Show Me the Way to Go Home

    Episode 2

    TV-PG Monica must help a bitter high school coach to come to terms with his impending death.

  • Fallen Angela

    Episode 3

    TV-PG Monica must help a woman who's close to committing suicide.

  • Tough Love

    Episode 4

    TV-PG Monica helps an alcoholic journalist come to grips with her problems.

  • Cassie's Choice

    Episode 5

    TV-PG Monica helps an unwed pregnant teenager make an important decision.

  • The Heart of the Matter

    Episode 6

    TV-PG Love is the legacy when a shy lawyer inadvertently mixes up his heirs.

  • An Unexpected Snow

    Episode 7

    TV-PG The lives of a man's wife and mistress become intertwined.

  • Manny

    Episode 8

    TV-PG An orphan helps to bring out the best in a wealthy family.

  • The Hero

    Episode 9

    TV-PG Monica becomes a newspaper reporter to help a father relate to his son.

  • Fear Not!

    Episode 10

    TV-PG The angels help a man understand the real meaning of brotherly love.

  • There But for the Grace of God!

    Episode 11

    TV-PG Monica's own faith is tested when she learns firsthand about being homeless as she helps a man who's lost everything.