Touched by an Angel

Touched by an Angel

9 Seasons

Binge the entire series now!
TV-PG In this beloved drama series, three angels are sent to Earth to tell troubled people that God loves them and hasn't forgotten them.

Subscribe Share
Touched by an Angel
  • Interview with an Angel

    Episode 1

    TV-PG Monica reveals her identity to a cynical tabloid editor; a transplant surgeon faces operating on a drunk driver.

  • Trust

    Episode 2

    TV-PG Monica becomes a uniformed cop to help an officer deal with his drug addiction.

  • Sympathy for the Devil

    Episode 3

    TV-PG Monica encounters an evil angel as she tries to help a broken family mend.

  • The Driver

    Episode 4

    TV-PG Monica is on hand in a television newsroom when an ambitious young reporter needs help.

  • Angels on the Air

    Episode 5

    TV-PG Monica comes to the aid of a radio shock jock's daughter who has become her mother's on-the-air scapegoat.

  • In the Name of God

    Episode 6

    TV-PG Monica and Tess become volunteers at an aids hospice to help fight a group of citizens that wants it destroyed.

  • Reunion

    Episode 7

    TV-PG A mother objects to her son's relationship with a woman who has AIDS.

  • Operation Smile

    Episode 8

    TV-PG Monica takes a job as a baby sitter for a stripper's child.

  • The Big Bang

    Episode 9

    TV-PG Monica is trapped in a vault after an explosion interrupts an attempted bank robbery.

  • Unidentified Female

    Episode 10

    TV-PG Monica helps a young woman who witnessed a fatal accident discover her own destiny.

  • The Feather

    Episode 11

    TV-PG Monica helps two men come to terms with their con man brother.

  • The One That Got Away

    Episode 12

    TV-PG Monica helps a man discover that the woman he loved in law school harbors a terrible secret.

  • Til We Meet Again

    Episode 13

    TV-PG Monica helps a dying man reveal a long buried family secret.

  • Rock 'n Roll Dad

    Episode 14

    TV-PG Monica becomes a chauffeur to help a rock singer come to grips with the death of his wife.

  • The Indigo Angel

    Episode 15

    TV-PG Monica becomes the master of ceremonies for a failing blues night club.

  • Jacob's Ladder

    Episode 16

    TV-PG Monica is placed in a mental institution when she claims she's an angel.

  • Out of the Darkness

    Episode 17

    TV-PG Monica helps a man who's been in a coma for five years come to grips with the present.

  • Lost and Found

    Episode 18

    TV-PG Monica must prevail over the influence of a fallen angel.

  • Dear God

    Episode 19

    TV-PG Monica goes to work in a post office to help an embittered man rediscover his faith.

  • Portrait of Mrs. Campbell

    Episode 20

    TV-PG Monica must help a domineering woman find love for all the members of her family.

  • The Quality of Mercy

    Episode 21

    TV-PG Monica comes to the aid of a teenager who has caught his father in a compromising position.

  • Flesh and Blood

    Episode 22

    TV-PG Monica comes to the aid of a mother whose son may be a murderer.

  • Birthmarks

    Episode 23

    TV-PG Monica must help a man come to terms with the loss of his son and the birth of his grandson.

  • Statute of Limitations

    Episode 24

    TV-PG Monica must help two sisters deal with the past so they can live independently in the present.