Touched by an Angel

Touched by an Angel

9 Seasons

Binge the entire series now!
TV-PG In this beloved drama series, three angels are sent to Earth to tell troubled people that God loves them and hasn't forgotten them.

Subscribe Share
Touched by an Angel
  • Miles To Go Before I Sleep

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Monica and Andrew are sent to find a mysterious man posing as the Angel of Death in a hospital ward for the terminally ill.

  • Saving Grace Part 1

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Monica, Tess and Andrew counsel the self-destructive, vengeful survivor of Joe Greene's reckless driving accident.

  • Saving Grace Part 2

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Nathaniel is kidnapped by the self-destructive, vengeful survivor of Joe Greene's driving accident.

  • What Are Friends For?

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Monica must prevent a brilliant young politician from sacrificing her promising career because of a destructive friendship.

  • Only Connect

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. The angels must help preserve a young boy's special friendship with a town eccentric.

  • The Lady Of The Lake

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Monica defies a powerful corporation when it threatens to destroy a small town.

  • Beautiful Dreamer

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. In a flashback to 1865, Monica and Andrew meet Abraham Lincoln and John Wilkes Booth on the day of the president's assassination.

  • I Do
    Episode 8

    I Do

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. When a young man falls into a coma after a tragic car accident, the angels must help his distraught family weather the crisis.

  • The Wind Beneath Our Wings

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Monica and Tess help a successful judge cope with the deteriorating health and memory of her beloved mother.

  • Psalm 151

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. The angels help a loving mother come to terms with her young son's terminal illness.

  • The Peacemaker

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. The angels help a distraught couple deal with a family tragedy that threatens to destroy their marriage.

  • An Angel On The Roof

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. The angels converge on a small town in Texas to witness a Christmas miracle.

  • Fool For Love

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. Monica must convince a successful young attorney to give up an obsessive love for the man who ruined her life.

  • Medium And The Message

    Episode 14

    TV-PG. Monica tries to convince a cynical network television executive to produce a show about angels.

  • My Brother's Keeper

    Episode 15

    TV-PG. Will and Jeff are raised together by Will's father and compete in skiing. When Jeff becomes a paraplegic in an accident, the father blames Will.

  • On Edge

    Episode 16

    TV-PG. The angels help a young girl with dreams of becoming an Olympic ice skater overcome her criminal past.

  • The Man Upstairs

    Episode 17

    TV-PG. The Devil disguises himself as Monica to trick a desperate man into selling his soul, forcing Monica into a face-off with her evil twin.

  • Family Business

    Episode 18

    TV-PG. The Angel of Reconciliation, helps a family cope with the tragic death of an estranged son.

  • Anatomy Lesson

    Episode 19

    TV-PG. Monica must help a cynical coroner develop a love for life in order to save a little girl whose life is in jeopardy.

  • Jagged Edges

    Episode 20

    TV-PG. The angels help an estranged mother and daughter reconcile after a painful family secret is revealed.

  • Into The Fire

    Episode 21

    TV-PG. Monica must expose a charismatic cult leader as an evil fraud before he pushes his followers to self destruction.

  • Made In The U.S.A.

    Episode 22

    TV-PG. The angels help a bitter Vietnam come to terms with his painful past.

  • Full Circle

    Episode 23

    TV-PG. The angels intercede when a mother's blind love for her reckless son puts her life in grave danger.

  • Black Like Monica

    Episode 24

    TV-PG. Monica confronts racism in a small town when an innocent man becomes the victim of a fatal hate crime.