Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

Watch this video and more on UP Faith and Family

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in

Walking With C.S. Lewis

Narnia - Part 1


Up Next in Season 1

  • Narnia - Part 2

    TV-G. Professor Ash provides an overview of the plot and main themes, along with devotional takeaways, for each of the remaining four Narnia books.

  • The Space Trilogy

    TV-G. Professor Ash overviews the plots and main themes of each of the three books in the Space Trilogy Out of the Silent Planet, Perelandra, and That Hideous Strength. He then details the biblical allusions in Perelandra more specifically.

  • A Grief Observed & The Weight of Glory

    TV-G. Professor Ash walks with viewers through two other of Lewis's most well-loved works. For A Grief Observed, Professor Ash looks more closely at the book's treatment of pain, fear, the seeming absence of God, and God's goodness while grieving a loved one. For The Weight of Glory, Professor As...