Dot Conner

Dot Conner

8 Episodes

Dot Conner is an inquisitive young teenager who investigates questions about Christianity as if she were a detective solving a mystery.

Subscribe Share
Dot Conner
  • Dot vs. Wild

    Episode 6

    TV-G. When Dot and her friends get lost on a hiking trip, a wilderness survival expert helps them.

  • A Case of Identity

    Episode 8

    TV-G. After a friend believes he's gained super powers, Dot investigates what makes a person who they are.

  • The Worth Dilemma

    Episode 7

    TV-G. Dot learns the worth of following Jesus while trying to choose between two conflicting opportunities.

  • The Science Fair Scandal

    Episode 5

    TV-G. After Dot's nemesis wins the school science fair, Dot investigates why bad things happen to good people.

  • The Salvation Problem

    Episode 4

    TV-G. A dream convinces Makayla she's lost her salvation, and it is up to Dot Conner to find out if it is true.

  • The Disobedient Daughter

    Episode 3

    TV-G. After suffering discipline for disobedience, Dot investigates where the drive to commit sin comes from.

  • Lost in Translation

    Episode 2

    TV-G. A wrongly interpreted group text between the friends leads Dot to investigate methods of interpretation.

  • Practice Makes Perfect?

    Episode 1

    TV-G. When Dot gets a low grade on a math test, she sets out to discover how to achieve perfection.