Flight 29 Down

Flight 29 Down

3 Seasons

A group of children are stranded on an island in the South Pacific after their plane crashes.

Subscribe Share
Flight 29 Down
  • Arrival

    Episode 1

    TV-G. A plane crash strands 10 high school students on an island.

  • The Quest for Fire

    Episode 2

    TV-G. The survivors search for life on the island; Nathan and Melissa try to build a fire.

  • It's Lonely at the Top

    Episode 3

    TV-G. Daley and Nathan argue over being the leader.

  • Not a Drop to Drink

    Episode 4

    TV-G. Daley and Eric search for a source of fresh water.

  • A Fish Story

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. The group starts to hunt and fish for food.

  • The Pits

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Daley becomes frustrated when Taylor shirks her share of work.

  • The Cry of the Wolf

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Lex discovers a new food source; Eric blackmails Melissa.

  • Survival of the Fittest

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Taylor discovers a secret about Melissa; Daley and Nathan try to catch a wild pig.

  • Mazeathon

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Jackson nearly gets in a fight with Nathan and Daley; Lex builds an obstacle course.

  • Eight Is Enough

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Nathan and Eric discover on a tree a distress message that proves they are not alone.

  • Abby Normal

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. One of the original survivors returns to the beach and finds it difficult to fit into the group.

  • Until Proven Guilty

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. The group's video diaries are stolen.

  • Scratch

    Episode 13

    TV-G. Jackson travels across the island by himself after learning a disturbing secret.