For Richer or Poorer

For Richer or Poorer

6 Episodes

Married couple Aubrey and Kya struggle to hold their relationship together when Aubrey loses his job and Kya has trouble coping with the change in their financial status.

Subscribe Share
For Richer or Poorer
  • The Ex Files

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Aubrey and Kya play practical jokes on each other when each discover the other never got rid of keepsakes from past loves.

  • The Switch

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. When Kya's business starts booming Aubrey must comes to turns with not being the breadwinner anymore.

  • She Trust Me, She Trust Me Not

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Aubrey's new female boss makes advances toward him, and Kya thinks he's being unfaithful. Elsewhere, Carson must undergo an audit; and Jonesy's FBI connection is revealed.

  • Me & Mrs. Jonesy

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Carson falls for Jonesy and they discuss marriage, so Carson's pals plan a bachelor party. Elsewhere, Kya and Paige clash over their consignment business.

  • You're Perfect, Now Change

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Kya puts a bid on a house without informing Aubrey, so he plays a prank on her. Elsewhere, Paige drags Deshaun to etiquette classes and discovers she's the one who needs guidance concerning good manners.

  • Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing Baby

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Kya and Aubrey test their parenting skills with a fake baby, which they lose. Meanwhile, Paige ponders moving to Los Angeles for a new job, prompting Deshaun to admit his true feelings to her.