22 Episodes

A woodsman and his Delaware Indian friend work for the English during the French and Indian war.

Subscribe Share
  • Hawkeye Part 1

    Episode 1

    TV-PG-V. A frontiersman and an aristocrat search for the woman's kidnapped husband.

  • Hawkeye Part 2

    Episode 2

    TV-PG-DV. Hawkeye and Elizabeth flee advancing British troops.

  • The Bear

    Episode 3

    TV-PG-V. Supply drivers plan to divert a British arms shipment; Elizabeth learns wilderness ways.

  • Furlough

    Episode 4

    TV-14. After Hawkeye kills a French trapper, Hurons demand that he marry the man's Indian widow or die.

  • The Siege

    Episode 5

    TV-PG-V. Hawkeye and Chingachgook learn of a French doomsday machine that could destroy Fort Bennington.

  • The Child

    Episode 6

    TV-PG-DV. Hawkeye and Elizabeth are at odds regarding an orphaned infant who has been captured by a Huron warrior.

  • The Vision

    Episode 7

    TV-PG-V. Chingachgook becomes distant after experiencing a powerful vision of Hawkeye's death.

  • Out of the Past

    Episode 8

    TV-PG-V. Hawkeye's old friend and mentor arrives at Fort Bennington and uses Elizabeth to set a trap for Hawkeye.

  • The Warrior

    Episode 9

    TV-PG-V. Hawkeye and Chingachgook teach Elizabeth's militia-bound nephew the skills of warfare.

  • The Quest

    Episode 10

    TV-PG-DV. Taylor, Hawkeye and Elizabeth set out with a stranger who claims to have information concerning Elizabeth's husband.

  • The Escape

    Episode 11

    TV-PG-V. A man's quest for revenge over his brother's death leads to Taylor, Elizabeth and Hawkeye's capture by the French.

  • Fly With Me

    Episode 12

    TV-PG-VL. Hawkeye and Chingachgook plot against unscrupulous Augustus Hale over the fate of two escaped slaves.

  • The Ally

    Episode 13

    TV-PG-LV. A clash between Taylor and Claw threatens the British/Delaware treaty.

  • The Boxer

    Episode 14

    TV-PG-LV. Hawkeye's sense of duty conflicts with his admiration for a French spy who has escaped from the infirmary.

  • The Traitor

    Episode 15

    TV-PG-V. Hawkeye relies on his honor and reputation when he is accused of shooting Taylor in the back during an attack.

  • Amnesty

    Episode 16

    TV-PG-DSV. Hawkeye considers his options when Captain Shields offers protection to a convicted traitor in exchange for information.

  • The Visit

    Episode 17

    TV-PG-LDV. Jonathan Longworth enlists the aid of Taylor and Hawkeye to convince his daughter, Elizabeth, to return to Virginia.

  • Vengeance Is Mine

    Episode 18

    TV-PG-LV. Hawkeye vows revenge after discovering Winema, the captured wife of a Huron chief, possesses his mother's locket.

  • The Plague

    Episode 19

    TV-PG-LV. Elizabeth unknowingly trespasses on sacred grounds and Chief Tagua demands action to prevent the gods from seeking vengeance.

  • Hester
    Episode 20


    Episode 20

    TV-PG-V. Hawkeye returns to Fort Bennington with a captured Huron warrior and a woman branded as a witch. With Lynda Carter.

  • The Bounty

    Episode 21

    TV-PG-V. When Hawkeye agrees to help a woman find her brother-in-law, he places himself in a dangerous situation.

  • The Return

    Episode 22

    TV-PG-DV. Elizabeth and Taylor deal with mixed feelings and unexpected choices when William returns to Fort Bennington.