15 Seasons

Exclusive Season 15 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Season 15 Release Schedule:
SEASON PREMIERE: Episode 1 - Moving Toward the Light | March 17th
Episode 2 - Runaway | March 24th
Episode 3 - Bad Moon Rising | March 31st
Episode 4 - Sins of a Father | April 7th
Episode 5 - Blood and Water | April 14th
Episode 6 - Happy Ever After | April 21st
Episode 7 - Bluebird | April 28th
Episode 8 - Brand New Day | May 5th
Episode 9 - The Long Game | May 12th
SEASON FINALE: Episode 10 - Leaving a Legacy | May 19th

Subscribe Share
  • Baby on Board

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Ty struggles with control issues when his mom stops by for an unexpected visit hoping to bond with her granddaughter, and Amy is forced to mediate.

  • Highs and Lows

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. The family bands together to support Georgie as she decides whether to face a ghost from her past, or leave it behind.

  • Decision Time

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Tim steps up Jade's training regimen when a fierce new competitor shows her up at practice.

  • How to Say Goodbye

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Amy and Ty work together to prepare a wild horse for overseas transport, but the horse's temperament may be more than they bargained for.

  • Measuring Up

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Lou returns from New York, only to find that things are not running as smoothly as she had imagined they would.

  • Strange Bedfellows

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Amy has to get creative when asked to work with Lisa’s racehorse, but conflict arises when information about the horse’s breeding comes to light.

  • Our Sons and Daughters

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Amy tries to teach some old friends about the life-changing power of connecting to a horse.

  • Truth Be Told

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. When Tim's erratic behavior sparks concern from his loved ones, Jack suspects something else is going on.

  • Challenges

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Amy tries to get everything at Heartland organized before joining Ty on a work-related journey.

  • A Fine Balance

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Ty finds himself in a dangerous situation and in order to save him Amy must turn to an unexpected source for guidance.

  • Somewhere in Between

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. Tim is forced to open up when an emergency traps him with an unexpected visitor.

  • Out of the Shadow

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. Struggling with personal issues, Tim rallies the family to go on another memorial ride for Marion so he can face his deepest regret.

  • Reunion

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. As the family struggles to deal with Tim's news, Lou throws herself into planning her high school reunion to impress an old rival.

  • Past Imperfect

    Episode 14

    TV-PG. A threat from Ty's past arrives in Hudson, putting the entire Heartland family in danger.

  • Strength of Bonds

    Episode 15

    TV-PG. As Thanksgiving approaches, Georgie convinces Amy to work with a high strung and dangerous jumping horse.

  • A Place to Call Home

    Episode 16

    TV-PG. A training accident results in a serious injury and Georgie feels conflicted when an unlikely ally arrives at Heartland to show support.

  • Doubt
    Episode 17


    Episode 17

    TV-PG. In the aftermath of a vicious viral video, Georgie reconsiders her future in show jumping…and in Hudson.

  • Naming Day

    Episode 18

    TV-PG. In the days leading up to baby Lyndy's naming ceremony, the Heartland family members find themselves keeping secrets from each other.