16 Seasons

Binge all of Heartland Season 16 now, only on UP Faith & Family.

This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments.

Season 16 of Heartland finds Amy and the rest of the family making bold strides towards their futures. For Amy that means taking the blinders off and looking at her life with renewed hope and focus. She’ll be challenged by the horses that need her help, but she’ll also open herself up to the possibility of new friendships and maybe even romance. In Season 16, the Bartlett-Fleming family will come together more than ever to face their fears and start the next chapter in their lives.

Subscribe Share
  • Miracle

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Amy is thrust into the limelight when she performs a "miracle" on a traumatized horse and a video of the event is posted online.

  • Little Secrets

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Amy finds herself caught in the middle of a family crisis when she tries to help a girl and her horse recover from what appears to be a freak accident.

  • Man's Best Friend

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Jack's truck is on its way to rust bucket heaven, forcing him to find the courage to say goodbye to a part of his past.

  • The Haunting of Hanley Barn

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Amy and Ty spend the night in the "haunted" Hanley barn, trying to get to the bottom of a mystery.

  • Glory Days

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Tim and Jack are reliving their glory days, and Amy begins to wonder if Ty is revisiting his past when he and Kit are thrown together dealing with her pregnant mare.

  • Growing Pains

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. When Amy and Ty become the proud, new parents of an orphaned foal, the strength of their relationship is put to the test.

  • The Starting Gate

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. When Tim buys a racehorse from Lisa, he puts everything on the line, including Amy, to win big.

  • The Fix

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Ty protects his mother Lily from his abusive stepfather, who shows up at Heartland to win her back.

  • Broken Arrow

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Amy is upset when Ty flies off with Scott to a remote vet call on his last day before heading to vet school.

  • Eye on the Wolf

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Amy leads a rescue search to find Ty and Scott, whose plane has gone missing in a remote forested mountain area.

  • Catch and Release

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. While the boys head off on a fishing trip, the girls are left back at Heartland to deal with the havoc caused by a dog, a porcupine and a herd of escaped cows.

  • The Reckoning

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. Victor Whitetail makes a surprise visit to Heartland, which stirs up the past and leaves Tim wondering if Victor was more than just friends with his ex-wife.

  • Quarantine

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. When a dangerous horse infection called Strangles puts Heartland under quarantine relationships are put to the test and Pegasus becomes very ill.

  • The Happy List

    Episode 14

    TV-PG. Amy and Ty are at odds over his purchase of a vintage motorcycle while Caleb goes off to a rodeo in Montana despite Ashley's growing concerns about his life on the circuit.

  • Second Chances

    Episode 15

    TV-PG. Amy faces a tough moral dilemma when she discovers Mr. Hanley has abandoned his horses and is on the brink of losing his farm.

  • Spin Out!

    Episode 16

    TV-PG. Caleb struggles to get over the physical and emotional scars from his terrible accident as Amy tries to get him back on a horse and Tim doles out some tough love.

  • Ring of Fire

    Episode 17

    TV-PG. When Amy follows in her Mother's footsteps and enters a professional colt starting competition her gift with horses, and self-confidence, is put to the test.

  • Heartland Weddings | Peter & Lou

    Episode 18

    TV-PG. A surprise announcement by Peter throws Lou's wedding plans into disarray while Amy and Ty are forced to make difficult decisions about their futures.