14 Seasons

Exclusive Season 14 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family.
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Subscribe Share
  • Picking Up The Pieces

    Episode 1

    As the family struggles to cope with recent changes at the ranch, Amy realizes she must reclaim her ‘Miracle Girl’ status and focus on her work with horses.

  • Living In The Moment

    Episode 2

    Amy and Ty find the ranch of their dreams, while Peter attempts to mediate when Georgie and Olivia come to blows.

  • Wrecking Ball

    Episode 3

    Lou and Tim find themselves on opposite ends of a fight when Tim attempts to rebrand Maggie's into a soulless fast food franchise.

  • The Penny Drops

    Episode 4

    As Amy and Ty work to help a mare and foal through a difficult weaning process, Mallory's discovery that Jake is planning to leave Hudson forces her to re-examine the choices she has made.

  • Thread The Needle

    Episode 5

    Amy attempts to help a young RCMP constable overcome a personal challenge to fulfill his lifelong dream of performing in the RCMP Musical Ride.

  • Now Or Never

    Episode 6

    Georgie is enthralled when she sees one of Amy's clients trick riding and she's determined to pursue it despite Lou's misgivings.

  • Best Man

    Episode 7

    When an old friend turns to Ty for help, Ty is torn between his ties to the past and his loyalties to his family at Heartland.

  • Hotshot

    Episode 8

    When a family vacation is cancelled at the last minute, Jack and Georgie head off for a long-awaited fishing trip that lands them in a situation they hadn't bargained for.

  • There But For Fortune

    Episode 9

    Amy's success working with a high-end show jumper ultimately puts her life in jeopardy.

  • Darkness and Light

    Episode 10

    Amy's future hangs in the balance as she lies unresponsive after her accident.

  • Better Days

    Episode 11

    Ty forces Amy to confront her fear and work with the horse that injured her in order to save its life.

  • Walking Tall

    Episode 12

    When Ty brings a maltreated Tennessee Walker to Heartland to convalesce, Amy goes undercover in order to bring its abusers to justice.

  • Lost Highways

    Episode 13

    Amy works with a horse to help it overcome its fear of water, but sparks fly when Jack learns the horse is owned by a former flame.

  • Things We Lost

    Episode 14

    When a road trip goes awry Jack and Lisa find themselves lost in the woods, but a trip down memory lane may just help them find their way back together.

  • Smoke 'n' Mirrors

    Episode 15

    Tim goes through a mid-life crisis and buys a hot horse instead of the more traditional hot car.

  • The Comeback Kid

    Episode 16

    Amy's client list has dwindled to next to nothing since her accident, so the recently returned Lou convinces her to hold a ‘comeback’ clinic to reboot her career.

  • On The Line

    Episode 17

    Amy and Ty are at odds over Ty's risky investment in a barrel racing horse, and things become increasingly complicated when Amy starts working closely with Prince Ahmed.

  • Be Careful What You Wish For

    Episode 18

    Amy works with Ty and Caleb's barrel racing horse and ends up riding him in a high-stakes competition causing the mounting tensions between Ty and Amy to come to a head.