Kingdom Under the Sea

Kingdom Under the Sea

3 Episodes

Teaching children about Christ through parable-like stories.

Subscribe Share
Kingdom Under the Sea
  • The Gift

    Episode 1

    TV-G. It's Christmas time in the Kingdom, and the town has been transformed into a holiday wonderland.

  • Return of the King

    Episode 2

    TV-G. Splash and his sister Coral have long awaited the return of the great whale king. Splash lets a secret slip that gives the evil Krakken an advantage.

  • The Red Tide

    Episode 3

    TV-G. A deadly red tide concocted by Professor Pinch and the evil squid Krakken threatens the reef village where the Finely family lives.