The Sugar Creek Gang

The Sugar Creek Gang

5 Episodes

Christian children's stories, based on the books by Paul Hutchens.

Subscribe Share
The Sugar Creek Gang
  • Swamp Robber

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. A relaxing afternoon at Sugar Creek turns into more than Bill Collins bargained for when Poetry stumbles upon a disguise hidden in the swamp.

  • The Great Canoe Fish

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Does the Great Canoe Fish actually exist? Or is he a two hundred year old canoe-size legend? The Sugar Creek Gang packs their fishing gear and sleeping bags for a canoe trip to find out.

  • Race Against Nightfall

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Finally the first day of Sugar Creek's highly anticipated revival celebration arrives! But for some of the town's residents, the morning begins on a sour note... which leads to sour thoughts and the possibility of sour plans.

  • The Secret Hideout

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. The gang races through the swamp only to stumble upon previously unexplored territory that leads them right into the middle of a mystery.

  • Teacher Trouble

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. The Sugar Creek Gang suddenly becomes the opposite of teacher's pets when the new substitute, Mr. Black, comes to town.