Wild At Heart

Wild At Heart

8 Seasons

Life changes for English vet Danny Trevanion when he gets an unusual patient - an abandoned monkey is brought into his surgery. When the monkey has been treated, Danny and his family travel from England to Africa to release it back into the wild. While there, they decide to stay, and start up a wildlife reserve. While their new life is not without its challenges, they are determined to make Africa their home.

Subscribe Share
Wild At Heart
  • Wild At Heart: 401

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. A year has passed since fire engulfed Leopard's Den, and Danny faces further challenges with gaining custody of Evan.

  • Wild At Heart: 402

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Danny and Evan find a sick hippo and try to save it; Rosie meets the new owner of Mara.

  • Wild At Heart: 403

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Danny is asked to bring a rabies outbreak under control as Vanessa fears for the animals at Mara.

  • Wild At Heart: 404

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Rosie and Max finally get married, but gets terrible news when she's injured by an elephant.

  • Wild At Heart: 405

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Du Plessis notices a rift developing between Rosie and Max and decides to help them.

  • Wild At Heart: 406

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Du Plessis reveals he's moving to England, devastating the residents of Leopard's Den.

  • Wild At Heart: 407

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Du Plessis is hailed as South Africa's answer to Crocodile Dundee as guests arrive.

  • Wild At Heart: 408

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. The residents of Leopard's Den visit an auction to buy a giraffe after their own is killed.

  • Wild At Heart: 409

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Rowan takes charge as the residents try to free Charlotte from beneath the rubble and rescue Danny.

  • Wild At Heart: 410

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Danny and Alice try to keep their new romance a secret but have more concerns when she's attacked.