Wild At Heart

Wild At Heart

8 Seasons

Wild at Heart is the story of an English family who move to the South African bush to set up and run a game reserve. In the beginning of the series, tensions run high, as Danny, a veterinarian who has been widowed, has recently married for second time to Sarah, and teenage daughter Rosie is resentful.

Subscribe Share
Wild At Heart
  • Wild At Heart: 501

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Danny and Alice need the help of Vanessa and Rowan to rehabilitate a group of circus elephants.

  • Wild At Heart: 502

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Danny hurts his back while helping to build a new school; Caroline asks Du Plessis to help plan.

  • Wild At Heart: 503

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Alice is torn between helping Rowan and her own responsibilities; Danny's project takes a turn.

  • Wild At Heart: 504

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Danny confides in Du Plessis but the arrival of his stepdaughter threatens his plans.

  • Wild At Heart: 505

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Danny and Alice's plans for a romantic trip away are ruined when they come across an accident.

  • Wild At Heart: 506

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Alice discovers that Rowan and Vanessa have been seeing each other in secret.

  • Wild At Heart: 507

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Danny makes a fatal mistake while treating a black leopard and Du Plessis looks into the matter.

  • Wild At Heart: 508

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Danny's career is in tatters and the family tries to keep him busy with a group of young offenders.

  • Wild At Heart: 509

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Du Plessis ignores his heart condition and collapses; Danny must deal with two rogue lions.

  • Wild At Heart: 510

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Du Plessis confesses to Olivia that he has given away all of their savings to his son.