Wild At Heart

Wild At Heart

8 Seasons

Wild at Heart is the story of an English family who move to the South African bush to set up and run a game reserve. In the beginning of the series, tensions run high, as Danny, a veterinarian who has been widowed, has recently married for second time to Sarah, and teenage daughter Rosie is resentful.

Subscribe Share
Wild At Heart
  • Wild at Heart: 701

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Danny and Du Plessis attempt to raise money to buy a new reserve.

  • Wild at Heart: 702

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Caroline, Liv and Charlotte discover that Clearwater Farm is falling apart.

  • Wild at Heart: 703

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. The family may be saved when a pharmaceutical company looks to fund an environmental project.

  • Wild at Heart: 704

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Caroline believes Danny is betraying Du Plessis by agreeing to work with Ed Lynch.

  • Wild at Heart: 705

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Caroline and Du Plessis move back to Clearwater Farm; Du Plessis shows signs of a breakdown.

  • Wild at Heart: 706

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Danny is in prison; Du Plessis sets out to prove his friend's innocence.

  • Wild at Heart: 707

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Ed is left in charge of the endangered species project; Du Plessis does community service.

  • Wild at Heart: 708

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. A mystery woman arrives, claiming to be Ed's wife and seeking a reconciliation with him.

  • Wild at Heart: 709

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Danny and Ed's attempts to solve the family's problems backfire dramatically.

  • Wild at Heart: 710

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Strange things happen as Danny prepares to leave; Du Plessis makes an alarming discovery.