15 Seasons

Exclusive Season 15 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Season 15 Release Schedule:
SEASON PREMIERE: Episode 1 - Moving Toward the Light | March 17th
Episode 2 - Runaway | March 24th
Episode 3 - Bad Moon Rising | March 31st
Episode 4 - Sins of a Father | April 7th
Episode 5 - Blood and Water | April 14th
Episode 6 - Happy Ever After | April 21st
Episode 7 - Bluebird | April 28th
Episode 8 - Brand New Day | May 5th
Episode 9 - The Long Game | May 12th
SEASON FINALE: Episode 10 - Leaving a Legacy | May 19th

Subscribe Share
  • Coming Home

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Amy Fleming, a talented teenage girl, and her horse-whisperer mother rescue an abused horse named Spartan.

  • After The Storm

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. After a misunderstanding between Amy and Lou, Lou sends home a horse who has not yet been cured of its fear of cars.

  • Breaking Free

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. An "Open House" at Heartland allows Amy to demonstrate her ability, despite accusations from Val, and helps to bring in business.

  • Taking Chances

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Amy and Lou find a letter written by their father asking their mother for forgiveness.

  • The Best Laid Plans

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Lou decides that a video is a great way to advertise Heartland, but not everyone is too fond of the idea.

  • One Trick Pony

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Carl, Lou's New York boyfriend, comes to Heartland to try to get her to move to Chicago with him.

  • Come What May

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. A pregnant mare, riding lessons, a horse show, and a cattle roundup prove challenging for all.

  • Out Of The Darkness

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. A famous racehorse comes to Heartland for healing, which brings some unwanted media attention.

  • Ghost From Past

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Amy and Lou take in an elderly neighbor's pony and Ty's old girlfriend from the juvenile group home shows up looking for him. Meanwhile, Mallory starts obsessing over Jack's health.

  • Born To Run

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Prize-winning rider Nick Harwell stops by Heartland. Mallory discovers a crooked ranch-hand who plans to sell a herd of wild mustangs to a slaughterhouse.

  • Thicker Than Water

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. Amy and Lou invite their dad for lunch while Jack and Lisa take a fishing trip. Ty practices his cattle-roping skills.

  • Rising From The Ashes

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. A barn fire brings life at Heartland to a halt, including Lou's plan to move back to New York. Jack is injured when the barn catches on fire.

  • Coming Together

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. Amy prepares for the upcoming jumping competition with Ashley Stanton at a horse show, and Spartan's abusive owner attempts to take him back. Ty's probation is finished and he is now free to leave Heartland.