17 Seasons

Season 17, new episode every Thursday - only on UP Faith & Family.

This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments.

Amy and the rest of the Heartland family know better than most that while dreams can sometimes come true, more often life takes us in unexpected directions. Season 17 of Heartland is all about embracing the unexpected. It’s about new experiences and taking the path less traveled. In season 17 the Bartlett-Fleming family will find themselves excited for the future and ready to embrace new adventures, challenges, and relationships. But no matter how much things may change, Amy, Lou, Jack, and Tim will continue to fight for what they believe in while staying rooted in the land that has been in the Bartlett-Fleming family for generations.

Subscribe Share
  • Season 14 Premiere: Keep Me In Your Heart

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Amy deals with a major upheaval in her life, Lou copes with the reality of being the mayor of Hudson, and Georgie revisits her dream of the Olympics.

  • 1402 - The Last Goodbye

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Amy must face a difficult truth when her efforts to help a young girl form a connection with her new horse takes an unexpected turn, and Lou faces harsh criticism as mayor.

  • 1403 - Making Amends

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Amy grudgingly helps Ty's mother, Lily, with a traumatized racehorse. Lou gets into even more hot water when she tries to sell Hudson as a must-see tourist destination.

  • 1404 - Through the Smoke

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Disaster strikes when a train derails and causes an explosion that threatens the town. A wild fire quickly spreads toward the rodeo grounds, and Amy rushes to save the abandoned horses there.

  • 1405 - Outsiders

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. The wild, black stallion that Amy rehomed from Will's ranch is brutally forced out of the herd by the new leader; leaving Amy to track down the injured horse and nurse him back to health.

  • 1406 - The New Normal

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. A group of wild horses need new homes; Amy must get back to her Miracle Girl roots and host her first horse clinic in over a year.

  • 1407 - Courage

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Tim seeks unlikely help when he finds himself competing in a polo match; Amy is concerned her daughter isn't adjusting well to her new reality and makes a decision that worries Jack.

  • 1408 - Changing Gears

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Caleb finds a memento from the past that he thinks will have special meaning for Amy; surprisingly, it's Jack who has some mixed emotions stirred up by the gift.

  • 1409 - Find Me in the Dark

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Quinn's wealthy father arrives at Heartland with a life-changing proposition for both Amy and his son.

  • Season 14 Finale: 1410 - Staying the Course

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Amy works with a challenging horse to help a friend of Clint's; she also revives a dream to rebuild the jumping course that she and Spartan practiced on so many years ago.