15 Seasons

Exclusive Season 15 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Season 15 Release Schedule:
SEASON PREMIERE: Episode 1 - Moving Toward the Light | March 17th
Episode 2 - Runaway | March 24th
Episode 3 - Bad Moon Rising | March 31st
Episode 4 - Sins of a Father | April 7th
Episode 5 - Blood and Water | April 14th
Episode 6 - Happy Ever After | April 21st
Episode 7 - Bluebird | April 28th
Episode 8 - Brand New Day | May 5th
Episode 9 - The Long Game | May 12th
SEASON FINALE: Episode 10 - Leaving a Legacy | May 19th

Subscribe Share
  • Finding Freedom

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Amy is inspired to take her horsemanship to a new level, while Ty makes a big decision in order to help them grow as a couple.

  • Something In The Night

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Jack convinces Tim to go on a covert mission, while Amy trains a horse with a big race coming up.

  • What's In the Name?

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Tim reveals to the family that Shane is his son which threatens to ruin the naming ceremony for Lou's baby girl.

  • Beyond Hell's Half Mile

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Amy works with a chuck wagon horse, which may put the team in jeopardy, meanwhile Caleb returns without Ashley.

  • Never Let Go

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Amy helps restore the confidence of a young trick rider and Caleb pines over Ashley and accidentally meets someone new.

  • The Slippery Slope

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. When one of Jack's old band mates passes away, Lou and Lisa secretly gather the remaining band members for a reunion.

  • Over the Rise

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Shane arrives to stay for the summer and Tim takes all the kids on a day trip which turns into an overnight at an abandoned western movie set.

  • Nothing for Granted

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. Ty and Amy learn that Mrs. Bell is missing and has abandoned Sugarfoot, while Soraya decides to visit her boyfriend in London.

  • Cover Me

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. When Tim's young racehorse, Cisco, is stolen, Amy and Ty get help tracking him down with the help of Ty's stepfather, Wade.

  • Trust
    Episode 10


    Episode 10

    TV-PG. When Amy tries to heal an abused and violent racehorse, Ty and Jack think she's taken on more than she can handle.

  • Fool's Gold

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. Ty's mother, Lily, returns to Heartland with shocking news about his father, and a secret that threatens her relationship with Ty.

  • Road to Nowhere

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. Jack and Ty go to a remote lake to spread Ty's father's ashes, while Amy gives the abused racehorse another chance.

  • Aftermath

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. Ty is badly hurt after a motorcycle wreck leaving Jack to find help, meanwhile Tim begins his custody battle with Miranda over Shane.

  • Working On A Dream

    Episode 14

    TV-PG. Tim gets Amy's help projecting a positive image to the community to help his custody case.

  • Breaking Down and Building Up

    Episode 15

    TV-PG. When tragedy strikes Amy must find a way to save Mr. Hanley's rescue horses from kill buyers; Peter and Lou look for a new home.

  • Wild Horses

    Episode 16

    TV-PG. Amy, Ty and Scott go back to Scott's reservation to help cure horses from the EHV-1 virus.

  • True Calling

    Episode 17

    TV-PG. When Amy's dog, Lobo, is injured by a trigger-happy rancher, Ty tries to save his life,

  • Candles in the Wind

    Episode 18

    TV-PG. A mystery horse arrives which may alter lives, meanwhile Ty plans on proposing to Amy and Shane shows up at Heartland.