14 Seasons

Exclusive Season 14 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family.
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Subscribe Share
  • Brave New World

    Episode 1

    While a dangerous bear lurks near Heartland, Amy and Georgie rescue an injured horse from the wood.

  • Begin Again

    Episode 2

    Ty prepares to celebrate an important milestone as he and Amy treat an abandoned horse.

  • Riding For a Fall

    Episode 3

    After enlisting Amy to help her perfect a trick to perform at an upcoming rodeo, Georgie gets pulled away by Lou and Peter who insist she focus on her schoolwork.

  • Ties of the Earth

    Episode 4

    Jack grapples with the impending loss of a loyal and trusted friend.

  • Back in the Saddle

    Episode 5

    As Amy and Georgie prepare to compete in a cowboy competition, Georgie guilts Jack into helping her train on a new horse in the hopes he will fall in love with the animal.

  • Over and Out

    Episode 6

    Ty and Amy's attempt to rescue an injured eagle in the mountains takes a dangerous turn.

  • Fearless

    Episode 7

    Amy helps a Medieval jouster who was badly injured during a competition regain his confidence so he can compete again.

  • Reckless Abandon

    Episode 8

    Amy's attempts to help Georgie deal with an impending departure are complicated by Olivia.

  • A Matter of Trust

    Episode 9

    Amy and Ty work together to determine why Caleb's horse becomes ill during his treatment at Heartland.

  • Darkness Before Dawn

    Episode 10

    Georgie begins to second-guess her decision to run away from Heartland, while the family bands together to find her.

  • Making the Grade

    Episode 11

    Ty gets roped into helping Jack and Tim on a cattle drive but an unforeseen accident jeopardizes their plans.

  • The Real Deal

    Episode 12

    Tim seeks Amy and Georgie's help to discourage Jade from accepting a shady sponsorship deal.

  • Risky Business

    Episode 13

    Amy and Cass work together to save a racehorse with a career-ending condition, while the arrival of a former girlfriend forces Tim to see his current relationship in a new light.

  • No Regrets

    Episode 14

    Georgie's school project on Val Stanton inspires her to take a risk with Adam.

  • Making a Move

    Episode 15

    When Lou returns from New York she is forced to confront two interlopers: Heartland's new ranch hand, and a trendy food truck that is threatening Maggie's business.

  • Pandora's Box

    Episode 16

    Lou finds herself trapped at the Dude Ranch with Mitch, the new ranch hand, and they both reveal the circumstances of their recent pasts.

  • Love is Just a Word

    Episode 17

    While trying to help Cass learn to handle a spirited horse, Amy discovers there is more riding on their success than she initially realized.

  • Resolutions

    Episode 18

    When their plans to get away are thwarted, Amy and Ty celebrate their first anniversary closer to home and Amy unveils a special surprise.