The Watchers

The Watchers

8 Episodes

The Watchers is a spiritual thriller series about the archangel Michael is summoned back to earth to protect the chosen voices of a new spiritual revival from his brother, the devil.

Subscribe Share
The Watchers
  • Family Business

    Episode 1

    TV-PG-V. The archangel Michael is summoned back to earth to protect humans hand picked by God to lead a new spiritual revival. Meanwhile, his devil brother Sam sends out his agent, Tamiel to find a powerful weapon to turn the tide of the war.

  • Voices

    Episode 2

    TV-PG-V. Michael is sent to awaken the faith of an inner city pastor before Sam's agent can crush his spirit.

  • Twist the Knife

    Episode 3

    TV-PG-V. Michael chases down a lead on Jezebel's knife with Tamiel and Gadreel in hot pursuit.

  • Our Reasons

    Episode 4

    TV-PG-V. Tamiel is sent to corrupt a political activist, and Michael comes to grips with his failure.

  • The Hunt

    Episode 5

    TV-PG-V. Sam hires mercenaries to hunt down Michael and the knife. Tamiel begins to question her decisions.

  • Pop Princess Part 1

    Episode 6

    TV-14. Michael is sent undercover as a bodyguard for a pop star targeted by Sam. Parental Head's UP: This episode includes contemplation of suicide and a coerced suicide attempt.

  • Pop Princess Part 2

    Episode 7

    TV-PG-V. The dramatic conclusion as Michael tries to help a pop star find her way back to God.

  • Divided Loyalty

    Episode 8

    TV-PG-V. Michael and Sam race to the knife for a final confrontation and Tamiel is stuck in between the two.