16 Seasons

Heartland Season 16 - NEW Episode Every Thursday. While you wait, enjoy an insider’s look at the magic that makes Heartland happen - new and exclusive behind-the-scenes specials and interviews coming every week bringing you closer to the world of Heartland than ever before - ONLY on UP Faith & Family!

9/21/23 - Midseason Premiere: 1611 "Head Over Heels"
9/28/23 - 1612: "Memory"
10/5/23 - 1613: "Striking a Balance":
10/12/23 - 1614: "Learning to Fly"
10/19/23 - Season Finale: 1615: " A Light in the Dark"

This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments.

Season 16 of Heartland finds Amy and the rest of the family making bold strides towards their futures. For Amy that means taking the blinders off and looking at her life with renewed hope and focus. She’ll be challenged by the horses that need her help, but she’ll also open herself up to the possibility of new friendships and maybe even romance. In Season 16, the Bartlett-Fleming family will come together more than ever to face their fears and start the next chapter in their lives.

Subscribe Share
  • Homecoming

    Episode 1

    TV-PG. Ty returns home, but not to the homecoming he or Amy were hoping for.

  • What Dreams May Become

    Episode 2

    TV-PG. Amy works to uncover the problems with Nick's horse while Ty and Scott try to heal the polo horses that are ill.

  • Road Curves

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Amy is forced to put on a joint show with Chase.

  • Graduation

    Episode 4

    TV-PG. Amy is offered a full scholarship for an Equine program after graduation, but she has trouble making a decision without her mom by her side.

  • Where the Truth Lies

    Episode 5

    TV-PG. Amy and Ty convince the town hermit to let them treat her sick horse and face her own ghosts.

  • Win, Place or Show

    Episode 6

    TV-PG. Tim convinces Amy to ride Lightning Dexter in a hotly contested stakes race.

  • Jackpot!

    Episode 7

    TV-PG. Caleb and an old friend partner up to try to win the prize money for a team roping competition.

  • One Day

    Episode 8

    TV-PG. During a horse clinic with a group of prisoners Amy meets an old friend of Ty's.

  • Local Hero

    Episode 9

    TV-PG. Rustlers from the past reappear when Ty and Amy find Tim's stolen cattle.

  • Mood Swings

    Episode 10

    TV-PG. Ty's travel buddies return to Heartland causing a change in Ty's living arrangements.

  • Family Business

    Episode 11

    TV-PG. Caleb and Ty hustle money at the local pool hall while Lightning Dexter is the prize in a claiming race.

  • Heartland Weddings | Caleb & Ashley

    Episode 12

    TV-PG. Transforming a room at Heartland into a nursery for Lou's baby brings an unexpected discovery that has a profound effect on the men of Heartland.

  • The Road Home

    Episode 13

    TV-PG. Jack gives some sage advice to Ty, but the question is, will he take it.

  • Leap of Faith

    Episode 14

    TV-PG. An accident at Heartland by an impulsive girl brings legal problems for the ranch.

  • The River

    Episode 15

    TV-PG. Amy has an accident, caused by a bear, while out riding Spartan and Ty comes to the rescue.

  • Never Surrender

    Episode 16

    TV-PG. Amy sees and opportunity to re-train a horse and the paralyzed military vet who is an ex-rodeo star.

  • Burning Down The House

    Episode 17

    TV-PG. Tim decides to sell his ranch and move to California but an unknown son appears and his plans are put on hold.

  • Passages

    Episode 18

    TV-PG. The true strength of the team of Amy and Ty become apparent with an emergency at Heartland.