14 Seasons

Exclusive Season 14 - ONLY on UP Faith & Family.
This sprawling family saga takes place right on the range where an unfortunate tragedy has glued a family together to pull them through life's thick and thin moments. Follow young Amy Fleming as she slowly discovers she possesses her now-deceased mother's ability to aid injured horses, and her relationships with those who are trying to get by one day at a time.

Subscribe Share
  • There and Back Again

    Episode 1

    Amy returns from Europe and finds herself struggling to get back into life at Heartland and her relationship with Ty.

  • The Big Red Wall

    Episode 2

    Lou throws herself into party planning mode after a big announcement from Jack and Georgie makes a discovery that shakes her relationship with Amy.

  • Severed Ties

    Episode 3

    Amy's attempts to reunite with Georgie are continually thwarted by the arrival of lavish gifts from afar.

  • Secrets and Lies

    Episode 4

    A surprise visitor at Heartland makes an unwelcome declaration and Amy is forced to deal with the devastating consequences.

  • Endings and Beginnings

    Episode 5

    Amy struggles to turn a pair of horses into a team and is forced to go head-to-head with a rival trainer.

  • Steal Away

    Episode 6

    Amy initially blames Georgie and Jade when a client horse repeatedly escapes from his stall, but she is forced to reevaluate when she makes a surprising discovery.

  • Walk a Mile

    Episode 7

    Amy struggles to help a family whose team of horses run wild at a family hayride.

  • The Family Tree

    Episode 8

    A school project opens a door to Georgie's past that could ultimately change her life at Heartland.

  • The Pike River Cull

    Episode 9

    Jack and Amy go to the aid of an old friend when in a herd of wild horses faces a devastating threat.

  • The Heart of a River

    Episode 10

    With the fate of the wild horses hanging in the balance, Amy and Ty make a desperate bid to save them and find themselves drawing closer together.

  • The Silent Partner

    Episode 11

    Amy finds herself in a difficult position when a client reveals a secret about Peter.

  • Broken Heartland

    Episode 12

    When Amy is invited to do a horse clinic in Montana she and Ty decide to take a road trip together until an unexpected encounter derails their plans.

  • Cowgirls Don't Cry

    Episode 13

    Tim is immediately confronted with a problem student at his new rodeo school and a reluctant Amy is forced into wedding planning with Lisa.

  • Riders on the Storm

    Episode 14

    When Scott's nephew comes to visit, Amy and Ty help him realize he is worthy of continuing his family's tradition of relay racing.

  • Eclipse of the Heart

    Episode 15

    Lou returns from Vancouver with a secret that threatens to change the Heartland family forever.

  • Faking It

    Episode 16

    The Heartland family pulls together to support a devastated Georgie when Lou and Peter are forced to tell her distressing news.

  • All I Need Is You

    Episode 17

    With the big day approaching, Amy throws herself into gentling a rescue horse. Ty is unexpectedly arrested and their happy future may be in jeopardy.

  • Heartland Weddings | Amy & Ty

    Episode 18

    Amy and Ty's wedding day has arrived! Lou struggles to pull together the wedding of their dreams, and Jack says goodbye to an old friend.