Mayberry Man: The Series

Mayberry Man: The Series

5 Episodes

An UP Faith & Family Premiere Exclusive - Continuing where the fan-favorite film left off, "Mayberry Man: The Series" sees small town Americana and modern life collide when movie star Chris Stone falls in love with Mayberry's sweetheart. Meanwhile, Mayberry's quirky citizens confront a nefarious plot to wipe their antiquated town off the map.

Subscribe Share
Mayberry Man: The Series
  • Series Premiere: 101 - Goodbye, Mayberry

    TV-G. Mayberry wraps up another successful Mayberry Fest as Kate prepares for her move to California to be with Chris Stone.

    Episode 102, "L.A. Woman," premieres Thursday, June 6th.

  • 102 - L.A. Woman

    Episode 2

    TV-G. Kate struggles with life in Los Angeles. Allan and Warren respond to Melville's plot to annex Mayberry.

    Episode 103, "A Living Legend," premieres Thursday, June 13th.

  • 103 - A Living Legend

    Episode 3

    TV-G. Chris Stone meets auto racing legend Al Unser, Jr., while researching a new movie role. Kate returns to Mayberry to find Shane neglecting his festival duties.

    Episode 104, "It's Go Time, Stanley," premieres Thursday, June 20th.

    Episode 104, "It's Go Time Stanley," premieres Thursday, June...

  • 104 - It's Go Time, Stanley

    Episode 4

    TV-G. Chris Stone turns to an unlikely friend for relationship advice. A group of Texas oil tycoons make Shane an offer he can't refuse.

    The Season 1 Finale, episode 105, "A Very Mayberry Christmas," premieres Thursday, June 27th.

  • Season Finale: 105 - A Very Mayberry Christmas

    Episode 5

    TV-G. Chris Stone makes a surprise visit to Mayberry for a Christmas to remember. Special appearance by Ronnie Schell.