Welcome to Hope

Welcome to Hope

10 Episodes

A young man returns home to help his father run the family business after losing his mother to cancer, and tries to figure out what to do with his life.

Subscribe Share
Welcome to Hope
  • Let Go and Let God

    Episode 1

    TV-G. Less than six months after his mother died, Jessie runs into the only girl that broke his heart.

  • The End of a Chapter

    Episode 2

    TV-G. Supported by his friends and father, Jessie breaks things off with Lucy and tries to move on with his life.

  • According to Lucy

    Episode 3

    TV-PG. Lucy tries to convince Jessie to follow her path to Los Angeles, but Jessie resists temptation.

  • According to Joe

    Episode 4

    TV-G. John's cousin Lydia moves to town and falls hard for Jessie.

  • According to Lydia

    Episode 5

    TV-G. Jessie wonders if what he has with Lydia is real, or if it is just a rebound.

  • According to John

    Episode 6

    TV-G. Jessie hosts an old-fashioned Halloween get-together with his friends from high school.

  • According to Jimmy

    Episode 7

    TV-G. Jimmy struggles with accepting a job, or letting it go to the person he told about it.

  • According to Mary

    Episode 8

    TV-PG-V. Jessie is conflicted by his feelings for Maggie and turns to his Dad for advice.

  • According to Bethany

    Episode 9

    TV-G. Jessie and Joe spend Thanksgiving with Maggie's family.

  • According to Maggie

    Episode 10

    TV-G. Maggie, Russ, Lydia, Jimmy and John arrive at Jessie's house for a surprise birthday party and some Christmas decorating.