Wild At Heart

Wild At Heart

8 Seasons

Wild at Heart is the story of an English family who move to the South African bush to set up and run a game reserve. In the beginning of the series, tensions run high, as Danny, a veterinarian who has been widowed, has recently married for second time to Sarah, and teenage daughter Rosie is resentful.

Subscribe Share
Wild At Heart
  • Wild at Heart: 601

    Episode 1

    Danny's estranged father comes to Leopard's Den with a secret.

  • Wild at Heart: 602

    Episode 2

    Danny applies for the role of state vet; a rogue baboon causes problems at Leopard's Den.

  • Wild at Heart: 603

    Episode 3

    Danny faces a tough decision on his first day as state vet, when his investigation into an animal-smuggling ring takes him surprisingly close to home.

  • Wild at Heart: 604

    Episode 4

    Danny oversees an animal translocation for his first big project as state vet, but Alice struggles with running the clinic in his absence.

  • Wild at Heart: 605

    Episode 5

    When strange events occur at Leopard's Den, Danny and Alice must work fast to solve the mystery before more animals die.

  • Wild at Heart: 606

    Episode 6

    The routine transportation of a tiger does not go as planned.

  • Wild at Heart: 607

    Episode 7

    Peeters asks for Danny and Alice's help in relocating a pack of rogue hyenas.

  • Wild at Heart: 608

    Episode 8

    Danny may have to sacrifice his principles; Caroline takes a job with the mining company.

  • Wild at Heart: 609

    Episode 9

    The mining company takes over Leopard's Den; Danny and Peeters set up a field hospital.

  • Wild at Heart: 610

    Episode 10

    The family's last stand to stop the mining company ends in tragedy; Danny considers leaving.